Finally, new writing

I’ve kept a blog for a few years now. I’ve gone through phases of thinking blogs are the best thing since cheesecake, and other times finding it to be the most moronic, insipid creation of the digital age. But nonetheless, it has occurred to me (and surely many others) that ideas are powerful, but they are only powerful if you cultivate and share them. Ideas that remain in one’s head do little – unless it’s an idea for self improvement or something of that sort; those ideas can affect other people and change things through oneself. But for now, barring the deconstruction, bear with me that ideas, unless expressed or shared, do little.

So this is for my ideas. And the ideas of others I come across. But I want you to challenge me. I believe that challenge and discussion of ideas make them better. So go ahead, I dare you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment